Chris & Aaron is the living memory of the simplest and true things, a passion, a devotion, a curiosity of the past time ... hidden nature, which is often missed on a first glance, and then seduces.


Chris & Aaron contact


Make a desire come true

a bit of history, not to present stories, but portraits, landscapes and scenes of life. Continuing this ephemeral paradigm, Chris & Aaron depicts reality through the senses and the aesthetic image. Being concerned about the gradual disappearance of "original", Chris & Aaron generates visual poetry, which shows audiences what a "gourmet food" is in its purest "form" and, at the same time, glorifies the past. 


OUR OFFICES

United Kingdom - Head Office
Battersea, London City
England SE11 5QU - UK
P: [+44] 7742 712 863 - [+44] 7522 627 100

Italy - Head Office
Via C. Farini, 53
20159 Milano - IT
P: [+39] 338 912 0541

Italy - Branch Office
Via San Rocco, Mariano Comense
22066 Como - IT
P: [+39] 031 447 7154

Italy - Branch Office
Loc. Mucchi Bianchi, Porto Cervo
07021 Arzachena, Olbia - IT
P: [+44] 7843 972 609

Make an enquiry
Please use this email to get in touch with our customer and sales team.
We'll get back to you within 1-2 working days.
Karen Daley: info@chrisandaaron.co.uk



OUR PEOPLE 

Executive Staff
Aaron Davidson - Chris Van Loon
Chief Operating Officer
Claudio Ciceri 

Purchase Department
Kevin Patterson - James Davis
kevin@chrisandaaron.co.uk
james@chrisandaaron.co.uk

Export Department
Damon Collins - Nicholas Akesson
damon@chrisandaaron.co.uk
nicholas@chrisandaaron.co.uk

Branding & Communications Department
Adrien Roger - Stefan Jensen
adrien@chrisandaaron.co.uk
stefan@chrisandaaron.co.uk

Digital & Graphic Designers Office
Joshua Dekker - Mathieu Dupont
joshua@chrisandaaron.co.uk
mathieu@chrisandaaron.co.uk

Administrative Office
Jill Hughes
jill@chrisandaaron.co.uk

Legal Department
Nathan O'Brien
nathan@chrisandaaron.co.uk