Chris & Aaron is the living memory of the simplest and true things, a passion, a devotion, a curiosity of the past time ... hidden nature, which is often missed on a first glance, and then seduces ...

 

Make a desire come true

a bit of history, not to present stories, but portraits, landscapes and scenes of life. Continuing this ephemeral paradigm, Chris & Aaron depicts reality through the senses and the aesthetic image. Being concerned about the gradual disappearance of "original", Chris & Aaron generates visual poetry, which shows audiences what a "gourmet food" is in its purest "form" and, at the same time, glorifies the past. 


Purchase Department

 kevin@chrisandaaron.co.uk 

Kevin Patterson

 joshua@chrisandaaron.co.uk 

Joshua Dekker

 james@chrisandaaron.co.uk 

James Davis

 

Export Department

damon@chrisandaaron.co.uk 

Damon Collins

 mathieu@chrisandaaron.co.uk 

Mathieu Dupont

 nicholas@chrisandaaron.co.uk 

Nicholas Akesson

 

Executive Staff

Senior Executive

 aaron@chrisandaaron.co.uk 

Aaron Davidson

 chris@chrisandaaron.co.uk 

Chris Van Loon

Chief Operating Officer

 claudio@chrisandaaron.co.uk 

Claudio Ciceri

 

Administrative Office 

 info@chrisandaaron.co.uk 

Karen Daley

 jill@chrisandaaron.co.uk 

Jill Hughes

 

Branding & Communications

Digital & Graphic Designers

 adrien@chrisandaaron.co.uk 

Adrien Roger

 stefan@chrisandaaron.co.uk 

Stefan Jensen

 

Legal Department

nathan@chrisandaaron.co.uk 

Nathan O' Brien

 


Head Office UK

 

Battersea - London SE11 5QU

England - United Kingdom

Online enquires

Tel. [+44] 7742 712 863

Tel. [+44] 7522 627 100

 

Head Office IT

 

Via Carlo Farini, 53 - 20159 Milano - Italy

e.mail: info@chrisandaaron.co.uk

Online enquires

skype: chris.aaron.uk

Tel. [+39] 338 912 0541

 

Branch Office IT

 

Via San Rocco - 22066 Mariano Comense

Como - Italy

Online enquires

Tel. [+39] 031 447 7154

Tel. [+44] 7843 972 609